Current 2019-2020 List of Board Members:

Ruth Martin, Chair

Liz Timmermans, Vice-Chair

Elizabeth Sebestyen, Treasurer/Secretary

Bekki Grieve, Membership Director

Peter Adams, Director

Nick Wells, Director

Sandra Welch, Director

Are you interested in joining the Board?

Please contact Andy Kroeker, Executive Director at 519-768-1715, Extension 2206 or visit the volunteer section of our website.

Board of Directors Recruitment Information